Board of Directors

Board of Directors

“This is a moment to dream big, to rethink our priorities – what we value, what we want, what we seek – and to commit to act in our daily life on what we have dreamed of.”

Pope Francis
  • Charles Hooley, Chair
  • John Agee
  • Brother Michael Lee Anderson, FSC
  • Rick Hill
  • Paul Kiolbasa, Vice-Chair/Treasurer
  • Bishop James Powers, Diocese of Superior
  • Fr. Tom Thompson, Diocese of Superior, Secretary

We are deeply grateful for this group of volunteer Board members, individuals who offer their time, talent, and support to the mission of Dunrovin.

GuestServices@Dunrovin.org | 651-433-2486